Board of directors

As of March 14, 2024

Cyrille Bolloré
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Yannick Bolloré

Cédric de Bailliencourt

Chantal Bolloré

Marie Bolloré

Sébastien Bolloré

Virginie Courtin

Gildas Hémery
Administrateur représentant les salariés

Sophie Johanna Kloosterman

Jean-Christophe Mandelli
Administrateur représentant les salariés

Elsa Berst
Representative of Bolloré Participations SE,

Alexandre Picciotto

François Thomazeau


See Registration document 2018 – Chapter 4, section 1.

See Bylaws of the Board of Directors

Compensation of company officers

See Registration document 2018-Chapter 4, section 2.

Agreement referred to in article L 225-38 of the French commercial code and published in accordance with article L. 225-40-2 of the French commercial code

Number of shares held by the Director at 2019/12/31